Ricerca

NEWS

>| Azienda: Contatti: Egna
Sede Egna
Zona Industriale Nord 12
39044 Egna (BZ)
tel.: 0471/812 401
fax.: 0471 / 820 280
e-mail: egna@terzer.it
PEC-mail: rterzer@legalmail.it


Roman Terzer
mobile(handy): 348 / 525 14 31
e-mail: r.terzer@terzer.it
Julia Terzer
mobile(handy): 348 / 093 753 5
e-mail: j.terzer@terzer.it
Hansjörg Terzer
mobile(handy): 348 / 420 49 14
e-mail: h.terzer@terzer.it












PARTNER





















Egna
egna@terzer.it
T 0471 812 401
F 0471 820 280
Merano
merano@terzer.it
T 0473 244 544
F 0473 244 664
Sluderno
sluderno@terzer.it
T 0473 615 236
F 0473 615 034
Besenello
besenello@terzer.it
T 0464 834 622
F 0464 8350242
San Vito al Torre
sanvito@terzer.it
T 0432 837 147
F 0432 836 411